top of page

Genesis Jazz Collective


Genesis Jazz Collective is a smaller ensemble comprised mostly of Genesis Jazz Project members.  The group typically plays with 4-10 members and features original compositions composed and arranged by members of the group.  They also explore the compositional work of jazz greats like Gerry Mulligan, Clifford Brown, Horace Silver, Lee Morgan, and Art Blakey.

Chris Hubbard - Alto Saxophone

Klaus Bank - Tenor Saxophone

Aaron Jackson - Baritone Saxophone

Sandy Roll, Keith Huffman - Trumpet

Jamie Burchett - Trombone

Tim Garcia - Piano

Rob Hardcastle - Guitar

Tung - Frassi (Bass)

Jacob Bisaillion - Drums

bottom of page